Frank Zappa – Uncle Meat

Frank zappa (guitar, vocals, percussion)
Ray collins (vocals)
Jimmy carl black (drums)
Roy estrada (electric bass)
Don preston (electric piano)
Billy mundi (drums)
Bunk gardner (piccolo, flute, clarinet, bass clarinet, soprano saxophone, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, bassoon)
Ian underwood (electric organ, piano, harpsichord, celeste, flute, clarinet, alto saxophone, baritone saxophone)
Arthur tripp (drums, timpani, vibes, marimba, xylophone, wood blocks, bells, small chimes)
Motorhead sherwood (tenor saxophone, tambourine)
Ruth komanoff (marimba, vibes)
Nelcy walker (vocals)

Ya ya ya ya ya
Fuzzy dice & bongos
Fuzzy dice
I got’em
At the pep boys… at the boyyyyyyyyyys
Fuzzy dice & bongos
Brodie knob & spinners
Chromium plated
Ha ha ha

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *