Cam’ron Drop “The Program” Mixtape: Listen

We haven’t heard from Cam’ron in a while so you know his new mixtape The Program is currently on repeat.

The Dipset rapper recently delayed his upcoming album, Killa Season 2, so this 15-track mixtape will serve as a gift to his fans to appease them until that project arrives. Sin City, Mimi, and Don Q holds a few guest spots on the project, while REK, JB Music, Dollavision, ADM, Araab Muzik, Zombie YH, Dondre Dennis, among others gets production credits.

Cam’ron says that the album Kill Season 2 is complete but he delayed the release because he just hasn’t have the time to properly promote it the way he would like to. I just been busy, and I haven’t had time to promote the album the way that I want to,” the rap veteran said during an interview with XXL.

Cam’ron The Program Mixtape Tracklist:

1. “It’s Killa”
2. “Hello” Feat. Don Q
3. “Curve (Skit)”
4. “Coleslaw”
5. “Lean”
6. “D.I.A.”
7. “Remember Game” Feat. Mimi
8. “Hallalujah” Feat. Mimi
9. “Fuck Outta Here”
10. “The Other Side” Feat. Sen City
11. “Chop It Up” Feat. Mimi
12. “FleeGod”
13. “Dime After Dime” Feat. Sen City
14. “Kiss Myself”
15. “UWasntThere”

Listen to the mixtape here.

Get wit da #TheProgam this Friday Nov 10. The program the tour starts nov 17 link in my bio for info

A post shared by @mr_camron on Nov 7, 2017 at 11:13am PST

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *